Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Halil
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 мая 2018

    Beautiful ocean view, quiet and private, but overpriced for what it has to offer.

    Overpriced for what it has to offer.
    The ocean view
    Lizz
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 мая 2018

    Lovely

    We wished there were 3 cumfy chairs and 3 stools in that bottom room! It was advertized for 3 people, so having a bit more seating would have been nice.
    Great view and location, excellent for the cost
    AndrisG
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 апреля 2018

    Perfect vacation:) Will stay there again if visiting Mazunte

    Watter regulation. Half ow time it was just warm (which was ok for wather there), but last days it was too hot and we had to use cold one). Tarantula in my bedroom:) (but you have to deal with this, as appartment is in such a green area) But this was compensated with lovely lizards in kitchen:)
    Perfect location, amazing view. Nice owner.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018

    A slice of luxury for a relatively low cost

    We had a few mosquito bites but hey that's part and parcel of staying in Mazunte.
    This place was very good value for money. If you are looking for a little bit of luxury then this is worth every penny! Stunning views and huge rooms! I would gladly spend my honeymoon here if I ever intended to have one. If you can get the upstairs balcony room I highly recommend it! The owner spoke no English but we managed to communicate well enough to stay there. We arrived early but he quickly finished our room and let us check in early. He also was very kind and let us leave our bags there after we checked out so we could spend the day on the beach before moving on. There was a safe in our room, but it felt very safe there anyway. I can't be sure but I think this is the best room in all of Mazunte especially if you are a couple looking for a romantic setting.
    Bogdan
    aq

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 апреля 2018

    Excellent value for the money!

    The only downside is (I think) the lack of English. None of the owners speaks any English. I mean, it's ok, you're in Mexico and all that. But still.... running a hotel, one would learn the basic phrases which get repeated over and over again, anyway. There's also bit of noise from roosters and dogs in the morning. One night we also heard some crazy loud party from one of the beach bars. It's something the hotel cannot control, but it's probably good to know.
    The upper apartment is awesome! It is worth every penny we paid and even more. It is spacious, well equipped, clean, the bathroom is very generous (space-wise). The bed is quite comfortable (although not the best we ever used). There's a wonderful view of the sea directly from your apartment. So we weren't even inclined in going to restaurants, cause getting take-away food and enjoying it on our apt-terrace was so much better than sitting in some dusty restaurant!
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maureen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 марта 2018

    overpriced should be about $30.00 US a night maximum

    had no water... we stayed one night and therefor wanted to shower in the morning
    the view and surise in the morning <<<((()))>>> a beautiful green canopy filled look at the little town of Mazunte
    Eileen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jane
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 февраля 2018
    The lighting could be improved to make reading easier at night.
    Very private, with an exceptional view. The room was spacious and totally open to the elements. Amazing!
    Maaike
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 января 2018
    The place is big and really nice. Open views, good scenery. I was sad to leave the place.
    Gil Daniel Fosado
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Casey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 декабря 2017
    There is an unimaginable cacophony of roosters and dogs and churchbells that radiates over the entire town in the morning, which, honestly, I came to love after a few days.
    There are some rooms with breathtaking views. One of the most beautiful places I have ever stayed. Was surprised to see the sunrise over the Pacific on our first morning!
    Megan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 декабря 2017

    Our fave accomodation in Oaxaca

    It is somewhat of an open palapa, so we encountered a few bugs in the room including a small scorpion! But, it didn't really bother us and comes with staying in a place like that.
    Incredible view of Mazunte, spacious room, amazing vibe. This is a hidden gem, and we were blown away with how amazing the place was for the price. The photos online don't do it justice. Highly recommend.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Drew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 ноября 2017

    Top Notch

    Rosa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 ноября 2017

    Would definitely stay here again!

    Better if you take some ear plugs with you if you stay in Mazunte as dogs bark a lot at night.
    Fantastic view from the huge, shuttered, glassless windows in the living room. Nice kitchen with utensils, fridge, freezer etc. Wifi was strong too. This was our best stay so fair in México.
    Sarah
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 июля 2017

    GORGEOUS views in Mazunte!

    The stove didn't work for us and the shower was a bit tricky to manage (outdoor bathroom with pull handle shower), but not major issues. Overall excellent stay.
    Great bungalow apartment in an excellent location with GORGEOUS views! Close to beach, Punta Cometa, and restaurants/cafes/bars. It was very clean and comfortable. It is a bit of a walk up some stairs, but the view from the top totally makes it worth it. We had a wonderful stay and would come again.
    Angela
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 июня 2017

    Gorgeous views, perfect bungalow

    Watch out for mosquitoes here, repellent is a must. Only minus was the bathroom is separate from the bungalow. Still private, but you have to go outside of the bungalow to get to it.
    Such a beautiful and comfortable bungalow with fantastic views! Nice living area to admire the view from, serene and peaceful. Loved the king sized bed, super comfy. Great location too, very close to the beach. Amazing selection of wines available for purchase - pity we were unwell and couldn't partake. The guys that were there to meet us with keys and at check out were super nice as well, lots of info on things to do and how to get to our next destination. Would stay again and recommend for anyone looking for a romantic getaway.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 марта 2017

    A perfect place to stay in a beautiful beach town.

    The WiFi didn't work for most of our stay. Also, there's no sound barrier — no real doors or windows to close — and sound really travels loudly to the room, so we heard animals, music, and waves all night long. Wasn't too big of a problem, but did keep us from sleeping too well one of the nights.
    Room had a beautiful view, huge comfy bed, great location, wonderful amenities. A truly gorgeous place to be.
Идет загрузка отзывов